skip to Main Content

Sprotbrough Music Society: Yorkshire

St Mary’s Church Hall Main Street, Sprotbrough, Yorkshire

Schumann Adagio and Allegro, op. 70
Schubert Arpeggione Sonata in A minor, D. 821

Schubert Ständchen, from Schwanengesang, D. 957
Brahms Sonata for Viola and Piano in E flat, op. 120, no. 2

Back To Top