skip to Main Content

Sprotbrough Music Society: Yorkshire

St Mary’s Church Hall Main Street, Sprotbrough, Yorkshire

Robert Schumann: Adagio and Allegro, op. 70
Franz Schubert: Arpeggione Sonata in A minor, D. 821

Franz Schubert: Ständchen, from Schwanengesang, D. 957
Johannes Brahms: Sonata for Viola and Piano in E flat, op. 120, no. 2

Back To Top