skip to Main Content

Harrogate International Festival: Harrogate

Witold Lutoslawski: Dance Preludes
Pamela Harrison: Drifting Away for clarinet and piano
Johannes Brahms: Sonata in F minor, op. 120, no. 1
Eleanor Alberga: Duo from Dancing with the Shadow
Josef Holbrooke: Eilean Shona op.74 and selection from Mezzo-Tints, op. 55
Paquito D’Rivera: The Cape Cod Files

Richmondshire Concerts: Richmond

Max Bruch: 3 pieces from 8 Pieces for Clarinet, Viola and Piano, op. 83
György Kurtág: Hommage à Robert Schumann, op. 15d
Robert Schumann: Märchenbilder, op. 113
Rebecca Clarke: Prelude, Allegro and Pastorale
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Trio for Clarinet, Viola and Piano in E flat, K. 498, Kegelstatt

Back To Top